• May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 283 other followers

Three Cheers

Lots of people really can’t believe that I’m 3! Time flies when you have fun with your family. I have had a lot of fun celebrating my birthday. The more cake the better and I’ve already had 2 of them! My favorite part of my party is blowing out the fire on my cake. We had a little party at Grandma and Papaw’s house to celebrate my birthday and Pawpa’s 60th birthday. I got my first baseball bat there. I get to play t-ball over there now.
Then this week we had another party at Granny’s house. We had KFC and of course another cake. What’s a party without a cake I wonder? I had fun playing with my cousins and showing off for everyone. Thanks so much for the fun and presents. I have a lot of people who care about me. I’ll be back to tell you about another birthday party soon because in a couple of weeks we’re having another celebration.







Leave a Reply

