• September 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 282 other followers

I’m Awesome Too!

It’s Evan here.  I hope you got to read about Levi’s great week at school in our last post.  Now, it’s my turn to tell you some news of my own.  I am also really liking our new school.  This week Mommy was a little confused when she read my daily sheet yesterday and thought the teacher meant to write to bring more diapers for me next week.  What she really wrote though was pull ups.  When Mommy came to pick us up today she talked to my teacher and she told her that I’m showing some interest in going to the bathroom so they are gonna give it a shot with me.  What’s really got me a little interested is that you get a gummy bear when you sit on the potty.  We’ll see what happens, but either way Mommy and Daddy are proud of me too.                                                                                                                                  

Leave a Reply

