• June 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 282 other followers

Feeling a Little Left Out

This post will be by Evan and all about Evan!  I’m feeling a little bit left out with all the attention that Levi has been getting lately.  I figured out that if I keep getting up early I get to run out to the living room and claim his wheel chair before he gets up.  I climb up in it and say mine several times so Mommy knows to let me have my time in it.  It’s really fun to sit in and watch Netflix on the tv in.  Also when I get up before Levi, I get to pick all the Netflix shows to watch without having to take turns.  I really like Dog (blue’s clues) and the Little Engine That Could movie right now.  Who knows what we’ll watch tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

