• August 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 282 other followers

A+

I am not even in school, but Mommy says I deserve a big A+ today.  Jessica my speech therapist checked me on my speech goals today and I passed all of them.  She then decided that learning shapes would be a good new good new goal for concepts for me, but when she checked me I already knew them!  Mommy was so proud when Jessica told her how I did today.  Don’t worry I am still going to get to go every week, but Jessica gave me some new goals to work on.  She said I have made a lot of progress in a short time.

One Response

  1. A great picture of both of you…..what a cutie you are Levi!

Leave a Reply

