• July 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 282 other followers

This picture is from last summer, but this trick is still going strong in my book!  If you don’t want to get up in the morning if someone tries to get you up to get ready to go somewhere, just put your head under your pillow and they will forget you are even there.  For example, I sure love going to speech to see essca (Jessica), but I don’t like to be bothered to get up and get ready, so I just hide.  I thought Mommy would just forget all about it and leave me a lone, but she actually had the nerve to move the pillow and get me up anyway:(

Leave a Reply

