• December 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 282 other followers

Thanks Uncle Tim!!!

We love the pictures that Uncle Tim took at Grannys!! We are positively speechless at how adorable we are!! Speaking of speech I had my first speech therapy apointment today. Mamaw and Papaw Filler took me today. Good thing Grandma said I liked the ball pit at their house, because the lady let me play in their ball pit!!! She even said I put ending sounds on my words and I did exactly what she wanted me to do (for the most part)! It was a good first session there. I even got to see someone who knows Lynley and Grandma got to hear me repeat Lynley’s name back to her a few times. I think if I keep going to that place Mommy and Daddy are going to hear me talk and talk and talk!

One Response

  1. Hi Sara–congrats! You won my Discovery Toys giveaway. Look for an email from me tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

