• June 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 283 other followers

Greetings from TN

Hello everybody. I’m enjoying my time on my second trip to Uncle Brian’s. This time I will get to spend lots of time with my future Aunt Bailey too!! Today I took it pretty easy and slept most of the 7 hour trip here. I even slept through Mommy and Daddy eating at Sonic. I know Mommy was happy they got to go there. She had been jonesing for a Strawberry Limeaid from there for a long time. After we got here we got to hang out at Brian and Baileys. Uncle Brian is pretty good on the grill. I tried some of his chicken and found out that baked beans aren’t too bad either. The big news of the day is I figured out how to climb stairs pretty soon after getting here. Daddy’s got it on the video camera so I can post it when we get home. My ears are feeling better and my fever is gone, but now I’m in the spotty dotty club with Lynley. I have a rash all over my legs, feet, hands and back. Don’t worry, it’s not keeping me down. I know we are going to have lots of adventures here in Chatanooga so I’ll update you after I get a good night’s sleep tonight.

2 Responses

  1. hey LeviI,m so glad you were able to go on your trip! It sounds really exciting! I hope those "polka dots" go away really soon. I hope I get to see you on Monday, but you may still be in TN. Anyway have a great time. See you soon.With Lots Of Love, Aunt Ruthie

  2. hey LeviI,m so glad you were able to go on your trip! It sounds really exciting! I hope those "polka dots" go away really soon. I hope I get to see you on Monday, but you may still be in TN. Anyway have a great time. See you soon.With Lots Of Love, Aunt Ruthie

Leave a Reply

