• April 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 283 other followers

Girls, Girls, Girls cont.

Well you would think that was enough girl time in the past few days for a little guy, but nope. Mommy had another suprise for me waiting today when I got up. I forgive her because I had a suprise for her today already. I decided getting up at 4:30 wide awake with no sign of going back to sleep would be great. I was awake with mommy from 4:30-6:00 am. I then went back to bed until 9:30. I thought that would be another great sleep in time for her too, but little did I know she had to get up at 7:00 because Layla was coming to spend the day. Layla was very helpful with Mommy and I’m sure glad because Mommy was tired. I promised pictures so let me get to work sizing those down and posted. I hope that tomorrow I can get some Daddy Levi time in, us guys gotta stick together!:)
4 Responses

  1. Levi, when you get older you'll want to be around lots of girls, and as cute as you are you will have tons of girlfriends.

  2. Levi, when you get older you'll want to be around lots of girls, and as cute as you are you will have tons of girlfriends.

  3. See Please Here

  4. See Please Here

Leave a Reply

