• February 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Mar »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    242526272829  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 282 other followers



I guess today was jean overall day. I just saw Lynley in her fancy overalls for church today and laughed because I wore a jean overall outfit today too! Mommy said I looked like a very big boy in them. I also got to see Grandma and Grandpa Hale, they were at a retreat this weekend and couldn’t wait to get back and see me. They hadn’t seen me do my pushups yet, so of course I had to show off for them. I realized I forgot to tell you about going to Baby Bee’s yesterday. We didn’t buy anything, but I got to sit on a big horse that they had for sale there. It’s A LOT bigger than the one I’m used to at Grandma and Grandpa Filler’s. Maybe someday I’ll get to ride on a real horse! I heard Mommy say something to Grandma about there being no school tomorrow and I can’t wait to wake up and play with Mommy all day again tomorrow.
2 Responses

  1. Levi if you keep doing the push-ups you will be really buff by the time your one, you'll need to wear a tank top and speedos to show off your muscles. Thank you for the nice comment you left for me. Enjoy your day with Mommy.

  2. Levi if you keep doing the push-ups you will be really buff by the time your one, you'll need to wear a tank top and speedos to show off your muscles. Thank you for the nice comment you left for me. Enjoy your day with Mommy.

Leave a Reply

