• February 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Mar »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    242526272829  
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 283 other followers

Big Day

Today started out as all Sundays do, we got up and got ready for church. I wheeled all around the nursery in the walker then took a good nap after church while Mommy and Daddy got a lot of things done around the house. When I got up I got a big suprise. You know I had been trying to tell Mommy and Dad for months that I HATE being cramped up in my carseat and it lays down way too much. So, when I got up for my nap I got to try out the next car seat. Boy will I be cruising in style now. Plus, Mommy and Daddy don’t have to lug me around in the infant seat anymore. I sure like being able to sit up and see out the window a little bit. Be sure to check out the picture and you’ll see how much I like my big boy carseat.
2 Responses

  1. Levi you are growing up so fast. First a bigger car-seat and before you know it you'll be driving the car. Cute pictures

  2. Levi you are growing up so fast. First a bigger car-seat and before you know it you'll be driving the car. Cute pictures

Leave a Reply

